Town Council

The Woodside Town Council consists of the Mayor, Secretary, Treasurer and two non-officer Council members, all of whom shall be elected at-large by the qualified voters of the Town.   The term of office of the Mayor and of all other officers shall be two years from the day after their respective elections and until their respective successors shall be duly elected and qualified. At every subsequent annual election, the successors to the officers and council members whose terms have expired shall be chosen to serve for a term of two years.

The Town Council members are: 

Mike Warren, Mayor:  term expires March 2022

 Secretary:  Position Vacant

Kelsey Warren, Treasurer:  term expires March 2023

Jim Carpenter, Council member:  term expires March 2023

Diane Crom, Council member:  term expires March 2023